Can Plane Shift be used to transport from mordenkainen’s magnificent mansion to the same plane the mansion was created?

The text of Mordenkainen’s Magnificent Mansion (mmm) states:

You conjure an extradimensional dwelling in range that lasts for the Duration.

Plane Shift states:

You and up to eight willing creatures who link hands in a circle are transported to a different plane of existence.

Can a party plane shift from the mansion to the same plane they where in when they created the mansion? i.e. they create the mansion in the material plane, go into the mansion and then plane shift to a new location in the material plane?

Why are the links not created?

Hello!
I just noticed an important detail but I don’t know what it is, when creating links using a premium list.
Step to detail:
When I start a campaign using the premium list, GSA SER begins to create links quickly at the beginning, in seconds I have been able to observe that the VPM: 0.50 max (in my case)
After about 6 hours I have managed to get a maximum of 120 links, and the VPM drops to 0. Without filters, totally without filters so that many links can be created.
But that’s not the problem …
After 1-2 days GSA SER still does not create links, creates 1 to 3 links per day, USING THE PREMIUM LIST, Without filters!
I’m beginning to doubt that it can be the lists.
Because I say this …
Currently I have a paused campaign that was done with GSA SER + Scrapebox to harvest and create links. This campaign from the first day has created links without stopping, to such an extent that I have used the filter to pause the campaign every 120 verified links, which is great.
So, drawing preliminary conclusions you could say that the VPS, proxies, emails cannot be the problem.
I do not know exactly if they are the lists or some synchronization configuration is incorrect.
People who use premium lists, could you give me some advice or comment, I would greatly appreciate it.

Can you summon a spiritual weapon into the bubble created by Bead of Force? Can whoever is inside cast charm person on someone outside the bubble?

The wording for Bead of Force says "Only breathable air can pass through the sphere’s wall. No Attack or other Effect can." which obviously means that spells such as firebolt or ray of sickness could not harm a creature inside. However, what about spells that only require line of sight?

I’ve read the discourse on Wall of Force, which suggests that you would not be able to do such spells, and the wording is similar to Bead of Force.

When should I have an NPC actively investigate an illusion created by the Phantasmal Force spell?

The phantasmal force spell can be broken if the victim examines the illusion and makes a successful investigation check against the spell’s DC.

What general guidelines should I use to decide when the victim of phantasmal force should use its action to examine the illusion?

Suppose the caster makes an orc think it is being attacked by a wolf.

Should the orc always examine the wolf until the spell ends? Or should the orc use its action to attack the wolf, defend itself, or run away?

When do the skeletons, zombies, or ghouls created by Orcus’ lair action take their turns in initiative?

Orcus’ second lair action reads

Orcus causes up to six corpses within the lair to rise as skeletons, zombies, or ghouls. These undead obey his telepathic commands, which can reach anywhere in the lair (MTF 153, OoTA 245).

It seems like a fairly straightforward summon effect at first. But when do they act? There are a few possibilities, pulled from similar mechanics, none of which match the text above.

Compare to the spell conjure animals (PHB 225) and similar PHB conjure-creature spells, whose relevant text reads:

The summoned creatures are friendly to you and your companions. Roll initiative for the summoned creatures as a group, which has its own turns.

We also have the summon fiend spell (TaCo 112) and the other summons from that book, which read:

The creature is an ally to you and your companions. In combat, the creature shares your initiative count, but it takes its turn immediately after yours.

It is also possible that since it’s a lair action, the Orcus-summoned undead act on initiative count 20, but that is pure speculation. However, the other examples don’t match his feature text either, and so are just as speculative.

Can objects created by Performance of Creation be used as expensive material components?

Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything introduces the College of Creation which gets the class feature Performance of Creation:

As an action, you can channel the magic of the Song of Creation to create one nonmagical item of your choice in an unoccupied space within 10 feet of you. The item must appear on a surface or in a liquid that can support it. The gp value of the item can’t be more than 20 times your bard level, and the item must be Medium or smaller.

…this isn’t a huge deal since there is a gold limit, so the cost of what you could reach is fairly small, but later on the College grants:

Creative Crescendo

[…]

You are no longer limited by gp value when creating items with Performance of Creation.

Could you create expensive nonmagical objects such as a diamond for resurrection magic, or the 500 gp statue for imprisonment? Would it work when casting these spells?

Was Dweomercore created for Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage?

Did Dweomercore, Halaster’s magic academy in Undermountain, exist in any published Forgotten Realms lore prior to Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage? If so, where? Or was Dweomercore created for Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage?

A web search doesn’t turn up much, but here is one online post that states, "In older lore, I recall Trobriand actually set up Dweomercore…"

Can the blade created by Shadow Blade be used with the Booming Blade or Green Flame Blade cantrips?

The spell shadow blade allows a spellcaster to produce a discrete weapon that can then be used to make attacks:

You weave together threads of shadow to create a sword of solidified gloom in your hand. This magic sword lasts until the spell ends. It counts as a simple melee weapon with which you are proficient. It deals 2d8 psychic damage on a hit and has the finesse, light, and thrown properties (range 20/60). In addition, when you use the sword to attack a target that is in dim light or darkness, you make the attack roll with advantage.

Shadow Blade, Xanathar’s Guide to Everything, pg. 164

As part of recent errata to the green-flame blade and booming blade cantrips, their material components have been amended to "a melee weapon worth at least 1 sp" (Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide, 142).

Can shadow blade still produce a weapon that can be used with these cantrips?

Customizer – binding jQuery created controls

I tried several plugins posted by Weston Ruter for jQuery created controls for the wp customizer. They work but are different from those created via PHP. For example, controls created with PHP ( customizer.php ) respond normally to code in customize-controls.js or in customize-previews.js:

”’ api( ‘tzkmx_test_control’, function( value ){ value.bind( function( to ) { var answer = to; });}); ”’ Controls created with jQuery do not respond to binding! Does anyone know how to bind them?

Can the pocket dimension created by the mirror of life trapping be returned to by using the Gate spelll?

A wizard needs a few decades to think over a problem, and decides to do so in his mirror of life trapping to prevent himself from aging. He packs a bag full of writing supplies and a 5000gp diamond, and has a servant activate the mirror to trap the wizard inside. After a few years have past, the wizard realizes he misses his liquor cabinet, and casts Gate to return to his study. After grabbing a couple bottles and regaining his 9th level spell slot (he took too long and the gate had run its duration), he wishes to return to the mirror. Can the wizard recast gate and step back into the mirror, or must he return to the mirror by his servant reactivating the mirror? Does the extra dimensional cell remain in existence when the wizard leaves it, or collapse until the cell is refilled? What if the wizard leaves his notes, are they ejected when the wizard leaves?

If applicable, what other pocket dimension can or cannot be returned too in this way?