Is the damage to the second target from the Green-Flame Blade cantrip also doubled on a critical hit?

I’m thinking of a concept of a spellcaster that fight in melee from the moment I re-read the “blade” cantrips (green-flame blade and booming blade), and realized that they can deal a lot of damage. Long story short, I re-read the Assassin subclass, and was thinking about how they interact with critical hits.

If it is obvious that the secondary damage from booming blade doesn’t care about whether or not the initial attack was a critical hit, but how about green-flame blade (which basically gives you an automatic hit on another enemy)? How does green-flame blade‘s secondary damage interact with critical hits?

If I get a critical hit on the attack roll of green-flame blade, is the number of damage dice doubled for the damage to both targets? Or does it only double the damage dice for the first target?

When a Battle Master fighter gets a critical hit and uses a maneuver that adds a superiority die to the damage, is that damage die doubled?

The Battle Master fighter has access to a number of maneuvers that add a superiority die to the damage roll. For instance, the Trip Attack maneuver says (PHB, p. 74):

When you hit a creature with a weapon attack, you can expend one superiority die to attempt to knock the target down. You add the superiority die to the attack’s damage roll, and if the target is Large or smaller, it must make a Strength saving throw. On a failed save, you knock the target prone.

The Critical Hits rule states (PHB, p. 196):

When you score a critical hit, you get to roll extra dice for the attack’s damage against the target. Roll all of the attack’s damage dice twice and add them together. Then add any relevant modifiers as normal. […] If the attack involves other damage dice, such as from the rogue’s Sneak Attack feature, you roll those dice twice as well.

During our game, the fighter PC rolled a critical hit. He then wanted to use a superiority die to use the Trip Attack maneuver to trip the enemy. Based on the above rules, is the damage from the superiority die also doubled?

I’m assuming the answer is yes based on the last statement in the Critical Hits section, but I wanted to confirm.

Is the additional damage from weakness doubled on a critical hit?

In Pathfinder 2e, some creatures have weakness. When they take damage matching their weakness, they take additional damage. Is this damage from weakness doubled on a critical hit?

For example, the Ice Linnorm has weakness 10 for fire. Imagine a player attacks it with fire damage and scores a critical hit. Their normal damage is 1d10. How much damage did they deal? Is it 2d10+10, or 2d10+20?

I’m aware that the Core Rulebook describes how to calculate damage done. However, found it difficult to walk through those steps and understand the interaction between weakness and critical hits.

Can a Tabaxi’s Feline Agility be used with the Haste spells doubled speed?

A friend of mine played a one-shot and they were all told to make 20th level characters. He made an 18th level monk tabaxi with 2 levels in Rogue. He tried to make his character as fast as possible. My biggest concern was Feline Agility being paired with Haste (Cast by his gfs sorcerer).

Let’s start by breaking this down a bit.

The tabaxi is an 18th monk, so he gets a +30 to his speed, making his walking speed 60.

Then he took the mobile feat- making his walking speed 70.

If this tabaxi was affected by the Haste spell (see below) his walking speed would double, so now it is 140.

Haste (Pg. 250 PHB)

Until the spell ends, the target’s speed is doubled, it gains a +2 bonus to AC, it has advantage on Dexterity saving throws and it gains an additional action on each of its turns. That action can be used only to take the Attack (one weapon Attack only), Dash, Disengage, Hide, or Use an Object action.

Cunning Action

You can take a bonus action on each of your turns in combat. This action can be used only to take the Dash, Disengage, or Hide action.

So far no problem… but now he wants to dash… three times.

140 (Current base walking speed) + 140 (Action used to dash) + 140 (Hasted action) + 140 (Bonus action dash from the rogue’s Cunning action) = 560 feet.

And now he wants to use feline agility to make his total movement for the round 1120 feet.

Feline Agility (Volo’s Guide to Monsters, p. 115)

When you move on your turn in combat, you can double your speed until the end of the turn.

This feels extremely excessive (Because I think that speed would be over 150 miles per hour), but usually, I care more about everyone having fun than being a rules lawyer. But I am curious, Can Feline Agility and Haste’s doubling of speed stack?

Is odd-numbered damage that’s halved then doubled the same value as before, or one less?

Let’s say there’s a Dust Mephit at full health that was hit by the Fireball spell and made the save. The damage on the die is low at 17, so the fire damage is halved. But, Dust Mephits are vulnerable to fire damage, so it’s doubled again. Does the rounding happen after the final total, and it stays at 17? Or does rounding down happen after each step, reducing it to 8, then double to 16?

Does the reduce option from the enlarge/reduce spell have critical hit damge doubled?

The rule for critical hits states:

When you score a critical hit, you get to roll extra dice for the attack’s damage against the target. Roll all of the attack’s damage dice twice and add them together. Then add any relevant modifiers as normal. To speed up play, you can roll all the damage dice at once. For example, if you score a critical hit with a dagger, roll 2d4 for the damage, rather than 1d4, and then add your relevant ability modifier. If the attack involves other damage dice, such as from the rogue’s Sneak Attack feature, you roll those dice twice as well.

So I would expect that, if a character were enlarged via the Enlarge/Reduce spell, that they’d roll an extra 2d4 damage on a critical hit.

Does that mean though, if they score a critical hit while reduced in size by the same spell, they roll 2d4 and subtract that value from the damage that is dealt?

Is sweeping attack damage doubled on a crit to the 2nd target?

Battle Master fighters have the Sweeping Attack maneuver (PHB, p. 74), which lets the user use a superiority die to hit another nearby target. If the original attack roll would have hit the second target then it takes damage from the superiority die.

It’s unclear whether the attack roll is used or just the number.

Would the damage dice being doubled from a crit apply to the 2nd target as well?

SQL JOIN giving doubled values

I am trying to display a total quantity of products, their weight and price. The results come from 4 different tables.

When I do this without join then I get proper values but when I use Join then I get double values on all outputs.

Without join I can’t achieve this as these results need to be all in one table.

I tried not using Join and just including those tables in ‘FROM’ but that thrown me errors about issues converting to numeric. I also tried Union but didn’t work.

When using no join and not trying to display all the values, I get the desired output but with missing columns that I missed out on purpose to test this.

SELECT PriceListTest.Description, COUNT(ItemCode) AS Quantity,    SUM(Weight) AS 'Weight', Item.Pieces, PriceListTest.Price,     CAST(SUM( PriceListTest.Price * Weight) as    DECIMAL(10,2)) as 'Unit Price', CAST(SUM(PriceListTest.Price * Weight) as    DECIMAL(10,2))   AS 'Nett Amount'   FROM StockItems    INNER JOIN PriceListTest ON   StockItems.ItemCode = PriceListTest.Description   INNER JOIN Item ON StockItems.ItemCode = Item.ShortCode    WHERE Barcode IN (SELECT DISTINCT Barcode FROM StockOuttbl    WHERE ContainedID = 'isr5063' AND Status ='' GROUP BY Barcode) AND    PriceListTest.CustomerID = (SELECT DISTINCT CustomerID From Customerstbl    WHERE CustomerID ='1')   GROUP BY PriceListTest.Description, Item.Pieces, PriceListTest.Price; 

Status in this case is empty, so that’s not the issue

I getting these values:

Description Quantity    Weight  Pieces  Price   Unit Price  Nett Amount Product1        52        20242 0       1.23        24897.66    24897.66   Product2        50        17206 0       1.23        21163.38    21163.38 

This is the output I am looking:

Description Quantity    Weight  Pieces  Price   Unit Price  Nett Amount Product1        26          10121   0   1.23    12448.83‬   12448.83                                                                ‬ Product2        25          8603    0   1.23    10581.69    10581.69  

When I don’t use the PriceListTest in Join then I don’t get the doubles, but then it’s not exactly what I am looking for.

I get:

Description Quantity    Weight  Pieces Product1        26      10121   0          Product2        25       8603   0    

I’d appreciate any help with this. Thanks in advance!