Swift casting using a Warpriest’s Fervor, while two-weapon fighting

I am looking at creating a TWF Warpriest for an upcoming campaign and was wondering how the action economy works if I am wielding two kukris but then want to swift cast using Fervor. Am I going to need to have Quick Draw in order to put one weapon away and then redraw it so I have an empty hand for, say, swift casting divine favor, or can I swift cast with both kukris in hand? It would just be a bummer to have to wait until 3rd level to have to pick up Quick Draw due to the 3/4 BAB.

Can this “Bloody Fervor” effect be ended by a Calm Emotions spell?

In a recently published AL-Legal module contained within Pipyap’s Guide to All the Nine Hells (available on the Dungeon Masters Guild), there is a “Bloody Fervor” effect (minor spoilers below) :

For every hour spent inside the Gorge, a creature must make a DC 25 Wisdom saving throw. If they fail, they must attack the nearest creature in the Gorge that succeeded on the saving throw. The effect only ends when the creature leaves the Gorge for more than one hour.

The Calm Emotions spell states :

You attempt to suppress strong emotions in a group of people. Each humanoid in a 20-foot-radius sphere centered on a point you choose within range must make a Charisma saving throw; a creature can choose to fail this saving throw if it wishes. If a creature fails its saving throw, choose one of the following two effects. […] Alternatively, you can make a target indifferent about creatures of your choice that it is hostile toward. This indifference ends if the target is attacked or harmed by a spell or if it witnesses any of its friends being harmed. When the spell ends, the creature becomes hostile again, unless the GM rules otherwise.

Let’s say Fred the Fighter & Clarence the Cleric both spend an hour in the Gorge while staying close together. Fred then fails his Bloody Fervor saving throw, while Clarence succeeds it, thus making Fred compelled to attack Clarence. Assuming that leaving the Gorge is not an option, could Clarence cast Calm Emotions on Fred, choosing the second effect (quoted above) to prematurely end Fred’s Bloody Fervor ?

This is within the scope of Adventurers League play, where GMs must follow the rules more (and I’m asking as the GM).

Mythic Blessing of Fervor

When you cast Mythic Blessing of Fervor, you are allowed to choose two of the choices on the list.

  • Increase its speed by 30 feet.

  • Stand up as a swift action without provoking an attack of opportunity.

  • Make one extra attack as part of a full attack action, using its highest base attack bonus.

  • Gain a +2 bonus on attack rolls and a +2 dodge bonus to AC and Reflex saves.

  • Cast a single spell of 2nd level or lower as if it were an enlarged, extended, silent, or still spell.

Affected creatures can choose two of the spell’s bonuses each round rather than one.

As long as you choose different metamagic feats, could you choose the final option twice and say enlarge and extend a spell?