Can green flame blade, slashing flourish, and sweeping maneuver be combined for a massive sweeping attack?

A character with the classes: Rogue(Arcane Trickster) lvl 3, Bard (College of Swords) lvl 4, Fighter (Battle Master) lvl 3, has:

  1. Green Flame blade.
  2. The Bardic College of Sword’s slashing flourish.
  3. Battle Master’s sweeping maneuver.

Can these be used in the same turn against the same 2 foes?

Character is fighting 2 opponents, Casts Green Flame blade and hits target and therefore the “jumping flame” portion of the spell hits the 2nd target as well, and since the attack hit the player decides to use both the flourish and sweep to deal even more damage to the second target.

Do both damage sources stack?

Can both be used at the same time?

Both the slashing flourish and the sweeping maneuver do not require an action nor bonus action to activate. For the attack, would both the flourish and maneuver apply should the player choose to use both resources?

Is it just down to a DM call?

How to host images to use in Flourish

Hi guys, just wondering if anyone can help with some advice on how to host images that can link directly to Flourish to imbed in the carousel visualisation? I've got a screen shot, but it's too large to attach here. I've even compressed it.

Here is a link from their template image hosting. https://public.flourish.studio/uploads/71be6a3b-d8b2-4d73-897b-c68b8c2e69d2.png

I just want to be able to replace this with my own.

Can a College of Swords bard use Blade Flourish multiple times in a turn?

Bards of the College of Swords have a feature called Blade Flourish that lets them use their Bardic Inspiration to add a modifier to their Attack action:

Whenever you take the Attack action on your turn, your walking speed increases by 10 feet until the end of the turn, and if a weapon attack that you make as part of this action hits a creature, you can use one of the following Blade Flourish options of your choice.

The feature then goes on to read:

You can use only one Blade Flourish option per turn.

Does this last clause mean that you can only use the feature to affect one attack in that turn, or that you can only use one of the three options for any attack you wish to affect during that turn?

For example: Could I hit my first attack and choose to use Mobile Flourish, and then hit a second attack in the same turn and expend a second usage of Bardic Inspiration to use Mobile Flourish again?