Can a Chwinga Grant a Given Person More Than one Charm?

So, within the Chwinga statblock, which can be found in Tomb of Annihilation and Icewind Dale: Rime of the Icemaiden, this ability appears:

Magical Gift (1/Day). The chwinga targets a humanoid it can see within 5 feet of it. The target gains a supernatural charm of the DM’s choice. See the Dungeon Master’s Guide for information on supernatural charms.

So, the question is how this interacts with the rule on simultaneous effects. Does Magical Gift linger along with the charm it bestows, or is it an instantaneous effect with the charm simply being bestowed, and thus able to be used an infinite amount of times on a given target without losing the effect of the blessings? (Yes, I am aware of the once per day limit, I’m asking if it could still be used every day to stack up effects, or possibly multiple Chwingas using it all at the same time for the same result)

Does/Should the Gladiator background grant proficiency in the weapon it gives?

The Gladiator background (an Entertainer variant, from PHB p. 130-131) gives a strange weapon (like a trident or net) as starting equipment, but doesn’t explicitly specify that it gives proficiency with said weapon.

Is it implied that it does? (Or if not, should it, considering that a seasoned gladiator is expected to be particularly skilled with his weapon of choice?)

What features grant extra attacks besides the Extra Attack feature?

The Tenser’s transformation spell states (emphasis mine):

[…] You can attack twice, instead of once, when you take the Attack action on your turn. You ignore this benefit if you already have a feature, like Extra Attack, that gives you extra attacks. […]

What features give you extra attacks that aren’t the Extra Attack feature itself and thus do not stack with Tenser’s transformation?

Does the Ritual Caster Feat grant access to Subclass Spells?

Ritual Caster states:

You have learned a number of spells that you can cast as rituals. These spells are written in a ritual book, which you must have in hand while casting one of them. When you choose this feat, you acquire a ritual book holding two 1st-level spells of your choice. Choose one of the following classes: bard, cleric, druid, sorcerer, warlock, or wizard. You must choose your spells from that class’s spell list, and the spells you choose must have the ritual tag. The class you choose also determines your spellcasting ability for these spells: Charisma for bard, sorcerer, or warlock; Wisdom for cleric or druid; or Intelligence for wizard.

Would a character be able to chose Druid and gain access to the added rituals from the Druid Subclass Grassland Circle (i.e. Divination)?

GRANT ROLE TO USER in MySQL

I created one role QI_RO, granted all privileges on all schemas on the server and I was trying to grant role privilege to another user but throwing error.

GRANT QI_RO to test_user@'%'; 

Error Message:

ERROR 1064 (42000): You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'QI_RO to test_user@'%'' at line 1  

DB version:

mysql> select version(); +-----------+ | version() | +-----------+ | 5.6.10    | +-----------+ 1 row in set (0.00 sec) 

How to grant role privileges to users in Mysql like other databases, Postgres and oracle?

Thanks

Do the Tunnel Fighter UA fighting style and the Polearm Master feat combine to grant indefinite opportunity attacks?


Here’s the scenario:

The character in question has both the Tunnel Fighter fighting style from Unearthed Arcana: Light, Dark, Underdark!, which says:

You excel at defending narrow passages, doorways, and other tight spaces. As a bonus action, you can enter a defensive stance that lasts until the start of your next turn. While in your defensive stance, you can make opportunity attacks without using your reaction, and you can use your reaction to make a melee attack against a creature that moves more than 5ft while within your reach.

As well as the Polearm Master feat (PHB, p. 168), the second bullet point of which says:

While you are wielding a glaive, halberd, pike, or quarterstaff, other creatures provoke an opportunity attack from you when they enter your reach.

Assuming you hit every target that enters your reach (10 feet, unless you’re using a quarterstaff), could you essentially take out a stampede of kobolds who have no ranged weapons? (Or some other instance of lots of easy-to-hit targets rushing at the player.)

Am I correct in assuming this means all approaching targets are attacked once as they enter my reach? Am I missing something that says otherwise in this scenario?

This combination seems really good to protect the rest of the group from a swarm of enemies and to abuse choke points. It’s almost too good against weaker enemies.