Does hitting a creature with a magical creature counts as magical damage?

Half-Orc Barbarian Conan has been Enlarged, making him Large. During a fight against some Couatls, he managed to grappled one and beat it to death.

Now, having already something (the body of the dead Couatl) in his hands and being a tad affected by its current rage, Conan decides to strike a second Couatl with the first one. Laughs all around the table as the DM rules that he can indeed wield the corpse as an improvised weapon (bludgeoning), given the situation.

A Couatl is immune to non-magical bludgeoning, among other things. But given the fact that the first Couatl is a magical creature and has the Magic Weapons feature, does the damage counts as magical damage?

Magic Weapons: The couatl’s weapon attacks are magical.

If yes, would any “magical creatures” work for this purpose or only ones with the Magic Weapons feature?

Are these new “featured content” hitting your web traffic too?

Are these new "featured content" hitting your web ranks too?

It seems like google is indexing our webpages,
scrapping our content,
and displaying it on their own website.

Complete answers to various questions are getting posted there…
If people are getting answers directly on google website, then who would come to our website?

We are the ones who made that content, are paying for servers, and other services,
and its google which is getting the traffic…

Yesterday I was looking for…

Are these new "featured content" hitting your web traffic too?