What would happen to a demiplane created by the Demiplane spell if you cast Earthquake inside it?

The demiplane spell creates a door (and a demiplane) that leads to an extradimensional room of a fixed size:

[…] When opened, the door leads to a demiplane that appears to be an empty room 30 feet in each dimension, made of wood or stone. […]

It seems to me that, at least by my understanding, that is the physical size limit of this pocket plane. It isn’t meant to be extended, or else the spell will have mentioned what happens when you dig through the wood or stone lining the demiplane.

However, the earthquake spell says:

You create a seismic disturbance at a point on the ground that you can see within range. […]

Fissures. Fissures open throughout the spell’s area at the start of your next turn after you cast the spell. A total of 1d6 such fissures open in locations chosen by the DM. Each is 1d10 x 10 feet deep, 10 feet wide, and extends from one edge of the spell’s area to the opposite side (emphasis mine). A creature standing on a spot where a fissure opens must succeed on a Dexterity saving throw or fall in. A creature that successfully saves moves with the fissure’s edge as it opens.

What would happen to a demiplane created by the demiplane spell if fissures opened on its floor due to the earthquake spell? Would the demiplane itself be destroyed? Or would it create a deeper floor in the demiplane? Is this a case where there isn’t enough RAW to say with certainty one way or the other, and that it rests solidly in DM fiat territory?

Is the space inside a demiplane considered “outdoors” for the purposes of Control Weather?

The demiplane spell creates a door that leads to another plane of existence:

You create a shadowy door on a flat solid surface that you can see within range. The door is large enough to allow Medium creatures to pass through unhindered. When opened, the door leads to a demiplane that appears to be an empty room 30 feet in each dimension, made of wood or stone. […]

It seems that this room is the entirety of this plane. There is nothing beyond the ceiling, floor, or walls. In a sense, the ceiling is the limit of the “sky,” although if it has weather is questionable.

Given all this, is the space inside a demiplane considered “outdoors” for the purposes of the control weather spell? Control weather requires that:

[…] You must be outdoors to cast this spell. Moving to a place where you don’t have a clear path to the sky ends the spell early.

Using Refresh Token inside of Access Token without HTTPS

I previously read that Access Token must be sent with every request to the API but Refresh Token must be sent ONLY when the Access Token expires.

I’m trying to use a similar model to the conventional model, where the Access Token is JWT, but the Refresh Token is just a random unique string (stored on server)

so the Access Token JWT claims looks like this:

{    "user_id": "user123456789",    "refresh_token": "A9t2G8eH8j2QW2j9U",    "exp": 154922000 } 

when a client sends a request to my API, the Access Token (JWT) will be sent to the server, if it’s expired, then a new Access Token will be sent to them with a newly-generated refresh_token alongside with the HTTP Response of the requested resource (after doing some validation).

This way:

  1. Client Only needs to securely-save and send one JWT Token instead of two, with their request.

  2. Client doesn’t have to make a second request just to re-fresh their Access Token in case it’s expired. (No 401 HTTP Response).

-Request with valid AccessToken => (Response with the requested resource)

-Request with expired AccessToken => (Response with the requested resource+NewAccessToken)

The problem here is that the Refresh Token (random unique string) is being sent with every request over the wire in plain text, and I can’t want to force my clients to use HTTPS only.

but then again, even in the “conventional model” the Refresh Token will be sent every X period of time, and a packet sniffer will be able to steal it easily if the connection wasn’t over HTTPS

Am I missing something here? Is my model flawed? Or is the conventional OAuth model must be strictly used over HTTPS? Is forcing HTTPS is my last resort?

Can a creature take turns as normal if they are inside an Antimagic Field while another creature casts Time Stop?

Time stop is a spell that stops time for other creatures, allowing one creature to take multiple turns in a row. It says:

You briefly stop the flow of time for everyone but yourself. No time passes for other creatures, while you take 1d4 + 1 turns in a row, during which you can use actions and move as normal.

Certainly, this is a magical effect. The spell causes the flow of time to stop for other creatures, and while you are taking multiple turns, no time flows for them. I imagine antimagic field can defeat it. The relevant text says:

Spells. Any active spell or other magical effect on a creature or an object in the sphere is suppressed while the creature or object is in it.

So, imagine combat between Annie, Tim, and Charlie. Ordinarily, initiative might look something like this:

Annie → Charlie → Tim

Suppose Annie casts time stop and rolled a 1 on their d4. Thus, they take 2 turns in a row. Initiative would look like this:

Annie → Annie → Charlie → Tim

Now imagine that Tim cast antimagic field, and following their turn, Annie casts time stop. Suppose they rolled a 1 on their d4 so that they can take 2 turns in a row. What would the initiative order look like?

Here are some possible resolutions I can think of, but none satisfy me totally:

  1. Time stop defeats antimagic field. The initiative order is: Annie → Annie → Charlie → Tim. The reason this is unsatisfactory is that time stop shouldn’t seem to prevail because it’s a spell, and antimagic field defeats spells.

  2. Time stop cannot be cast while there is an active antimagic field, because there exists some creatures you can’t stop time for. The reason this is unsatisfactory is there is no rule that prevents these two spells from being active at the same time. Also, since things like beholders exist, it’s not unreasonable to say there is almost always an active area of antimagic somewhere in the world, and that means time stop can almost never be used.

  3. The caster of time stop and antimagic field take their turns as normal while everyone else is frozen in time. Thematically and narratively, this seems the most logical. So we go through the turn order, treating every turn Alice would have taken as one full round. For this scenario, since Alice takes two turns in a row, then we can imagine two rounds going by. Ordinarily, everyone but Alice takes a turn, but now we unfreeze anyone inside an area of antimagic. So initiative would be: Annie (time stop starts) → Charlie (frozen in time) → Tim (unfrozen) → Annie (time stop ends) → Charlie → Tim. The reason this is unsatisfactory is because we’re advancing the “round count” now, which feasibly triggers things like lair actions that activate on a certain initiative count. It does have the side effect of allowing Tim to act normally though, affecting other creatures if he wants, because he isn’t bound by time stop and Annie isn’t the one doing the violations of the rules of the spell.

  4. There is no answer to this question, and this is solidly in the zone of DM adjudication. This is unsatisfactory because, well, all questions answered that way tend to be unsatisfactory.

So which is it? Or is it an option I haven’t listed here? Can Tim take turns as normal while inside an antimagic field if Annie casts time stop?

Where can I find the “add_action()” inside a theme?

I’m developing a WordPress plugin for a site that is using the theme ColorMag. The plugin uses the_content() to insert some content in a page. When I put the plugin in other test site, the content is showing ok, but with the ColorMag theme the content is showing in the right place but also two more times at the start of the page.

Looking at the code I’ve found that this repeated content is made inside “header.php” in the line <?php do_action( 'colormag_before' ); ?>. But I can not find where is the corresponding add_action() so I can not modify it.

Where can I find the add_action()?

Thanks!

After a creature makes a Dex save from Wall of Fire, does it end up inside or outside the ring?

Let’s say a Wizard casts Wall of Fire in the ring shape, choosing the inside of the wall as the side that does damage.

An enemy is in one of the squares on the edge of the ring (ie. one of the 8 squares on the outside of the template for a 20′ diameter circle, and not the 4 inner squares). Therefore, the enemy must make a Dex save and might take 5d8 damage.

If it makes the save, is it inside the ring?

If it fails the save, is it inside the ring?

Here is a good reference for the way the damage works: Ringed Wall of Fire: How does the damage sequence go?

How to change order inside foreach using wp_enqueue_script?

I have a created a for each loop to load all the script files from my build folder dynamically in the footer with for development and production mode. This way I don’t need to manually replace the script files.

But I have a problem, I don’t know how to change the order of the files to a specific order.

It should be: Runtime, Vendors, Main.

This is my PHP code:

// First check if "JS" folder exist to prevent errors. if(is_dir(THEME_DIR_ASSETS . '/js')) {     // Enqueue all scripts.     function nm_enqueue_scripts() {     $  directoryJS = new DirectoryIterator(THEME_DIR_ASSETS . '/js');          wp_deregister_script('jquery');         wp_enqueue_script('jquery', 'https://code.jquery.com/jquery-2.2.4.min.js', array(), null, false);          foreach ($  directoryJS as $  file) {             if (pathinfo($  file, PATHINFO_EXTENSION) === 'js') {             $  fullName = basename($  file);             $  name = substr(basename($  fullName), 0, strpos(basename($  fullName), '.'));              wp_enqueue_script($  name, THEME_DIR_JS . '/' . $  fullName, $  name, null, true);             }         }     }     add_action('wp_enqueue_scripts', 'nm_enqueue_scripts'); } 

How can I do this?

Can a Bag of Holding be opened from the inside?

The party rogue found a suit of armor that happened to have an evil soul bound to it. He unwittingly stuffed it into his bag of holding to sell the suit of armor later. The animated suit of armor does not need to breathe and to my understanding is floating about inside the bag. I was planning on having the suit attempt to open the bag from the inside and climb out when the party was sleeping.

Is this legit?