NOT EXISTS with two subquery fields that match 2 fields in main query

Background: Two different document types in a document management system. Both Doc Type A and Doc Type B have a Ticket #, and a Ticket Date. What we’re looking for: Doc Type A docs that don’t have a matching Doc Type B doc (NOT EXISTS) with the same Ticket # and Ticket Date. There like are Doc Type B docs that have the same Ticket # but NOT the same Ticket Date. We want to ignore those. Seems simple…. but I am stuck. So far what I have is something like this:

SELECT distinct ki110.keyvaluechar AS "Ticket #", ki101.keyvaluedate AS "Ticket Date"  FROM itemdata  left outer join hsi.keyitem110 ki110 on ( itemdata.itemnum = ki110.itemnum ) left outer join hsi.keyitem101 ki101 on ( itemdata.itemnum = ki101.itemnum ) WHERE   ki101.keyvaluedate BETWEEN '01-01-2021' AND '01-31-2021' AND ( itemdata.itemtypenum  = 178  ) -- this is Doc Type A  AND NOT EXISTS (select ki110.keyvaluechar, ki101.keyvaluedate from itemdata, keyitem110 ki110 , keyitem101 ki101 where --(itemdata.itemnum = ki110.itemnum) --Ticket # 

— ** the problem is here for Date: I need to say Date in Doc Type B doc is not the same as Date in Doc Type A doc using ki101.keyvaluedate)

AND itemdata.itemtypenum = 183) -- this  is DOC Type B 

Create a custom display order in the main menu

I have main menu which displays two types of links: CPT and Subcategory. I create the menu with a custom request: I retrieve the Custom Post Type then the sub-categories of the main category in Alphabetical order :

Category A: - Product a - Product b - sub category a - sub category b ... 

But, my client wants a custom display example:

Category A: sub category a - Product b - Product a - sub category b ... 

I thought about creating a Drag Drop solution … but how to implement it

Redirect main domain to subdirectory

Following the following code sample I managed to redirect it, however the site URL on the browser show as domain.com/subdirectory and not domain.com.

RewriteEngine on RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^(www.)?example.com$   RewriteCond %{REQUEST_URI} !^/subdirectory/ RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d RewriteRule ^(.*)$   /subdirectory/$  1 RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^(www.)?example.com$   RewriteRule ^(/)?$   subdirectory/index.html [L] 

How can dash be used as a main action if actions and bonus actions aren’t interchangeable?

I’ve found two twitter chains that I can’t seem to make sense of.

From Jeremy Crawford:

"Actions and bonus actions aren’t interchangeable." [source]

Also from Jeremy Crawford:

"Double dash in one turn can happen with dash as bonus action." [source]

So how can a rogue use both their action and bonus action to dash twice with [Cunning Action]? It is specified in [Cunning Action] that the [Dash] can only be used with a bonus action.

Prevent block from being used in main editor, use only as inner block

I am currently using the allowed_block_type filter to control the available blocks in my theme, similar to the following example:

function acf_allowed_blocks($  allowed_blocks, $  post) {     // Register core blocks     $  core_blocks = array(         'core/buttons',         'core/heading',         'core/image',         'core/list',         'core/paragraph',     );      // Register custom blocks     $  custom_blocks = array(         'acf/test-block',     );      // Register plugin specific blocks     $  plugin_blocks = array(         'gravityforms/form',     );      // Specify block groupings available on specific post types     switch ($  post->post_type) {     case 'post_type_example':         $  allowed_blocks = array_merge($  core_blocks);         break;     default:         $  allowed_blocks = array_merge($  core_blocks, $  custom_blocks, $  plugin_blocks);     }      return $  allowed_blocks; } add_filter('allowed_block_types', 'acf_allowed_blocks', 10, 2); 

While this works perfectly, I am trying to determine whether or not it’s possible to remove the gravityforms/form block, but allow it inside the acf/test-block. Currently, if I remove the block from this function, it’s also becomes unavailable as an inner block in my ACF block markup, which looks like this:

$  allowed_blocks = array( 'gravityforms/form' ); echo '<InnerBlocks allowedBlocks="' . esc_attr(wp_json_encode($  allowed_blocks)) . '" />'; 

Does anyone have any idea on whether or not this is even possible with the current state of Gutenberg? I can just as easily live with it being available as both a main and an inner block, but it would be my preference to only use it as an inner block.

A 32 – bit wide main memory unit with a capacity of 1 GB is built using 256M X 4-bit DRAM chips

A 32 – bit wide main memory unit with a capacity of 1 GB is built using 256M X 4-bit DRAM chips. The number of rows of memory cells in the DRAM chip is 2^14. The time taken to perform one refresh operation is 50 nanoseconds. The refresh period is 2 milliseconds. The percentage (rounded to the closet integer) of the time available for performing the memory read/write operations in the main memory unit is _______ .

I calculated that the no of DRAM chips needed is 32. Now each DRAM have rows = 2^14
and columns 2^16 also as we can refresh the rows in parallel and since for one memory cell the time is 50 nanoseconds so for 2^16 columns we will need 2^16 * 50 nano sec ?…Is my approach right

or if i consider that 50 nanoseconds is the time for refresh of a complete row then also it would need a total of 50 nanosec to refresh all in parallel

Does the Polearm Master bonus attack have to be used after the main attack?

Using the Polearm Master bonus attack rules:

When you take the Attack action and attack with only a glaive, halberd, quarterstaff, or spear, you can use a bonus action to make a melee attack with the opposite end of the weapon.

Does this additional attack clearly occur after the attack with the main weapon, or is there a time to use it between the attack being "declared" and resolving the main attack?

Background/motivation: I would like to attempt the following:

  1. Announce I am attacking Bandit Keith;
  2. Use the bonus action to attack with my halberd’s shaft, with a Tripping Attack maneuver;
  3. Assuming success on the attack / STR check, attack with the halberd blade at advantage;

While that appears to fit how the flow of a fight works in my head, the word take appears a bit ambiguous to me if I wish to argue from RAW. If an Action is taken does this mean it is completely resolved?