Mythic Black Tentacles vs. Freedom of Movement (pathfinder 1)

My group has a question about Mythic Black Tentacles vs. Freedom of Movement. For reference: https://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/b/black-tentacles/ https://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/f/freedom-of-movement/

The important parts…

From Black Tentacles:

The tentacles can grapple creatures that are immune to grappling if that immunity is from a non-mythic source, but combat maneuver checks to grapple such creatures take a –5 penalty.

Freedom of Movement, broken down apart by me:

Point 1: All combat maneuver checks made to grapple the target automatically fail.

Point 2: The subject automatically succeeds on any combat maneuver checks and Escape Artist checks made to escape a grapple or a pin.

Our current thought is that if someone has FoM up and they’re hit with Mythic Black Tentacles, they can be grappled, because the text of MBT overrides Part1 from FoM.

But then, on their turn, they can automatically escape because of Point 2 from FoM.

Does anyone else have this in play? What do you do?

Thanks in advance.

number of attacks for Mythic Champion

Talking about Mythic: 2° tier common ability:

Amazing Initiative (Ex):

At 2nd tier, you gain a bonus on initiative checks equal to your mythic tier. In addition, as a free action on your turn, you can expend one use of mythic power to take an additional standard action during that turn. This additional standard action can’t be used to cast a spell. You can’t gain an extra action in this way more than once per round.

And then the Champion feature says:

Sudden Attack (Ex):

As a swift action, you can expend one use of mythic power to make a melee attack at your highest attack bonus. This is in addition to any other attacks you make this round. When making a sudden attack, you roll twice and take the better result, adding your tier to the attack roll. Damage from this attack bypasses all damage reduction.

Can I stack both? My head says Yes, but Im not sure and then:

At least at 19° level, with 4 mythic tiers, a 2-hand-weapon fighter and Champion can do each round: 4 normal attacks + 1 "haste" attack (from boots or other) + 1 attack from Amazing Initiative (1 Mithic power used) and +1 from Sudden Attack (2 Mythic power used) =7attacks.

Can I say: all of this is correct? Cause it’s a bit confused to me but I’m not english native.

Aren’t 2 questions cause the first question can delete the latter. Thanks

How does Mythic Haste interact with 1 round spells?

Mythic Haste states:

Affected creatures gain an additional move action each round.

The rules for casting spells state:

A spell that takes 1 round to cast is a full-round action. It comes into effect just before the beginning of your turn in the round after you began casting the spell. You then act normally after the spell is completed.

If I cast a 1 round spell before using my move action, does the spell finish early?

Can you apply metamagic on a Mythic spell?

As per Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Mythic Adventures, a level 19 bard has 2 tiers in his Mythic path.
This bard took the Mythic feat Mythic Spell Lore

Benefit: You can learn a number of mythic spells equal to your tier and can expend mythic power when casting them to enhance the results. To select a mythic spell, you must be able to cast the non-mythic version or have it on your list of spells known. Every time you gain a new tier, you can select an additional mythic spell.

This bard also has has the metamagic feat Empower Spell

Benefit: All variable, numeric effects of an empowered spell are increased by half including bonuses to those dice rolls. Saving throws and opposed rolls are not affected, nor are spells without random variables.

Can he use the feat Empower Spell, on his Mythic Cure Critical Wounds ?

Mythic

The damage cured increases to 8d8 points of damage + 2 points per caster level (maximum +40). The spell cures up to 4 points of ability damage if the target is a living creature. The target chooses what types of ability damage are cured.

If he can, how would you calculate the damage healed ?

Whats the cap of mythic shield of faith?

Under the mythic rules, there are mythic spells. Mythic shield of faith adds your tier to the deflection bonus from the base spell, but does that mean you hit the cap bonus provided much sooner or is that tier bonus on top of the spell bonus?

So if I was a caster with 18 caster level tier 3 and cast mythic shield of faith, is the deflection bonus +5 or +8?

Mythic Blessing of Fervor

When you cast Mythic Blessing of Fervor, you are allowed to choose two of the choices on the list.

  • Increase its speed by 30 feet.

  • Stand up as a swift action without provoking an attack of opportunity.

  • Make one extra attack as part of a full attack action, using its highest base attack bonus.

  • Gain a +2 bonus on attack rolls and a +2 dodge bonus to AC and Reflex saves.

  • Cast a single spell of 2nd level or lower as if it were an enlarged, extended, silent, or still spell.

Affected creatures can choose two of the spell’s bonuses each round rather than one.

As long as you choose different metamagic feats, could you choose the final option twice and say enlarge and extend a spell?

Mythic Arcane Cannon and multiple energy spell

If I cast mythic arcane cannon and use its conducting ability by casting a spell with multiple energy types say shocking grasp thats been metamagiced to do half electricity and half fire. What does the cannon damage become?

If the half is split between the energy types, it would be 3d10 normal and 1d10 electricity and 1d10 fire (due to pathfinders rounding down).

If the half is equally given to both other half is energy damage of the spell’s type, it could become 3d10 untyped and 3d10 electrical and 3d10 fire.

But which choice is the correct one when a spell has two (or more) energy descriptors?

Mythic paths and bonus HP

In a mythic game I am going to be a cleric/wizard/Mystic Theurge. So I will be using the mystic feat dual path so I can select from both Archmage and Hierophant. As all paths gain bonus HP except for the universal, how does the bonus HP work?

If I was limited to one path and universal, I assume I would gain the bonus HP listed in that class, regardless if I was to take either it or the universal ability.

With two paths, what is the HP? Do I get to gain the HP bonus from both regardless of which path ability I choose?

Is there a magic item I can use mythic points on to then cast the mythic version of that spell?

Is there a way, say casting a spell from a scroll or whatever, that I can then spend a mythic point and cast the mythic version (assuming I know the mythic version).

It sounds like a staff might work?

If I know mythic cure light wounds, and I have a staff that can cast cure light wounds… can I use a mythic point when I cast CLW from the staff in order to cast the mythic version?