Everytime I login to Google with the same MacBook I get this mail:
New device signed in to email@example.com Your Google Account was just signed in to from a new Mac device. You're getting this email to make sure it was you.
What does mails mean exactly? When Google sends out those emails?
I guess I receive those mails because I use a VPN (always same public IP) and some privacy plugins in Firefox.