Would declaring a sworn enemy using an oathbow give disadvantage when attacking with a spiritual weapon?

If a character declares a sworn enemy using an oathbow then the rules state:

While your Sworn Enemy lives, you have disadvantage on Attack rolls with all other Weapons.

What happens if you summon a magical weapon, like spiritual weapon, and try to attack with it while your sworn enemy still lives? Does it not count because it isn’t a “capital W” Weapon or do you get disadvantage on your attacks with it?

Oathbow: does the first attack count as being against your Sworn Enemy?

The Oathbow, a magic weapon from the DMG, allows you to choose a target as your Sworn Enemy:

When you use this weapon to make a ranged attack, you can, as a command phrase, say, “Swift death to you who have wronged me.” The target of your attack becomes your sworn enemy until it dies or until dawn seven days later.

The Oathbow’s attacks against your Sworn Enemy gain a number of benefits, including extra damage:

When you make a ranged attack roll with this weapon against your sworn enemy, you have advantage on the roll. In addition, your target gains no benefit from cover, other than total cover, and you suffer no disadvantage due to long range. If the attack hits, your sworn enemy takes an extra 3d6 piercing damage.

My question: Does the very first attack (i.e. the one where you say the command phrase) gain the benefits described in the second quote? Or does it not, because you have already made the attack?

Oathbow: does the first attack count as being against your Sworn Enemy?

The Oathbow, a magic weapon from the DMG, allows you to choose a target as your Sworn Enemy:

When you use this weapon to make a ranged attack, you can, as a command phrase, say, “Swift death to you who have wronged me.” The target of your attack becomes your sworn enemy until it dies or until dawn seven days later.

The Oathbow’s attacks against your Sworn Enemy gain a number of benefits, including extra damage:

When you make a ranged attack roll with this weapon against your sworn enemy, you have advantage on the roll. In addition, your target gains no benefit from cover, other than total cover, and you suffer no disadvantage due to long range. If the attack hits, your sworn enemy takes an extra 3d6 piercing damage.

My question: Does the very first attack (i.e. the one where you say the command phrase) gain the benefits described in the second quote? Or does it not, because you have already made the attack?

Oathbow: does the first attack count as being against your Sworn Enemy?

The Oathbow, a magic weapon from the DMG, allows you to choose a target as your Sworn Enemy:

When you use this weapon to make a ranged attack, you can, as a command phrase, say, “Swift death to you who have wronged me.” The target of your attack becomes your sworn enemy until it dies or until dawn seven days later.

The Oathbow’s attacks against your Sworn Enemy gain a number of benefits, including extra damage:

When you make a ranged attack roll with this weapon against your sworn enemy, you have advantage on the roll. In addition, your target gains no benefit from cover, other than total cover, and you suffer no disadvantage due to long range. If the attack hits, your sworn enemy takes an extra 3d6 piercing damage.

My question: Does the very first attack (i.e. the one where you say the command phrase) gain the benefits described in the second quote? Or does it not, because you have already made the attack?