As anyone encountered the issue with saved drafts of modern pages not being accessible / visible to those in the owners and editors groups, or even other site collection administrators?
The documentation here states that:
“Save as draft – When you save and close this page, it is checked in as a minor version, and becomes a “shared” draft. This means that anyone with edit permissions (or site owners) can now see it and edit it.“
But this doesn’t seem to be the case…
Can anyone shed any light on this?