Does Lore Mastery’s Master of Magic feature create a prepared spell?

According to the wording of the UA Lore Mastery wizard’s capstone, it says:

At 14th level, your knowledge of magic allows you to duplicate almost any spell. As a bonus action, you can call to mind the ability to cast one spell of your choice from any class’ spell list. The spell must be of a level for which you have spell slots, you mustn’t have it prepared, and you follow the normal rules for casting it, including expending a spell slot. If the spell isn’t a wizard spell, it counts as a wizard spell when you cast it. The ability to cast the spell vanishes from your mind when you cast it or when the current turn ends. You can’t use this feature again until you finish a long rest.

For the purposes of a spell like glyph of warding‘s Spell Glyph option, which states that

You can store a prepared spell of 3rd level or lower in the glyph…

would Master of Magic create a “prepared” spell that can be used in this way, or does it create one that’s outside the wizard’s prepared spell list and unable for glyph of warding use?

Would it work in the same way/idea explained here? Can you store a Spell Glyph with a spell scroll of a prepared spell?

Can you cast healing word with charisma as a paladin cleric multiclass if healing word is prepared as cleric?

I am going to play a life domain cleric paladin multiclass with high charisma. Since life domain cleric already has healing word as a prepared spell, can I cast it with my charisma or do I need to prepare healing word again with paladin to cast it with charisma?

Can I copy prepared Cleric spells that are also on the Wizard spell list into my spellbook?

I’m multiclassing as a Wizard2/Cleric3. I’m wondering if it’s possible to prepare a spell from the cleric spell list and then if it’s also found in the Wizard spell list, would I be able to write it down in my wizard spellbook?

I’m confused by this as the PHB states that if I find a scroll or a book, I can decipher it and boom, it’s in my own book. I’m essentially my own walking book book. I’ve found this in the sidebar in the PHB under wizard regarding spellbooks.

Replacing the Book. You can copy a spell form your own spellbook into another book-for example, if you want too make a backup copy of your spellbook. This is just like copying a new spell into your spellbook, but faster and easier since you understand your own notation and already know how to cast the spell. You spend only 1 hour and 10gp for each level of the copied spell.

If you lose your spellbook, you can use the same procedure to transcribe the spells that you have prepared into a new spellbook. Filling out the remainder of yourspellbook requires you to find new spells to do so, as normal. For this reason, many wizards keep backup spellbooks in a safe place.

Now, lets say that I prepare Protection from Evil and Good, which is a 1st level spell and can both be found in the Cleric spells list and in the Wizard spell list. Shouldn’t it be possible for me to write it down into my spellbook by following the given formula in the “Replacing the Book”; 10gp + 1hour for each level of the copied spell.

I understand that it would have been very different if the holder of the spell I want to copy is another creature (party member or not) but now it’s all me. I know the spells, I own the book, I am the Wizard.

Can a wizard with cleric levels scribe wizard spells he had prepared from the cleric class in his spellbook?

There’s been a debate on a D&D discord server that’s caused me a lot of trouble. Here is the question: if a wizard 2/cleric 2 has a wizard spell prepared from being a cleric, rather than from being a wizard, then should the wizard-cleric not be able to then scribe that spell into their spellbook the same as if they had it prepared from anywhere else?

Edit: This is different to the bard/wizard question due to bards having spells known, and clerics preparing spells just as wizards do.

Bypass prepared statements

I know that prepared statements are used to handle input at the front end. However I was wondering how do you bypass a prepared statement? I have seen some people talk about string concentration but I’m not sure.

The language I’m using is java so I was wondering how someone can bypass a prepared statement. I know it’s possible but not sure how exactly. An example would be nice to clarify.

Thanks

Do spells from the Ritual Caster feat need to be prepared when taken by a Warlock?

Say I have a Warlock that takes the Ritual Caster feat. Do the spells learned from the feat have to be prepared by the Warlock before being cast as a ritual or do they always have the spells available to cast as a ritual?

My confusion stems from the fact that most of the mechanics from the Ritual Caster feat seems to mirror the way a Wizard casts spells. Wizards are the only class that are specifically allowed to cast spells as a ritual without preparation by default. However, nothing in the feat actually describes that it works the same as Wizard ritual casting or different from it.

What Classes Should a Communication Design Major Be Taking in college to be better prepared to become a UX designer?

Sorry if this is not the correct place for this but I am a Communication Design Major writing about how to become a UX designer for my Comp 200 class.One of the questions I want to answer in the paper is what classes I should be taking while I’m in school.

Can a wizard transcribe prepared spells from multiclassing?

Say you’re a 1st-level wizard and also a 1st-level druid. Could you, as a druid, prepare spells that both classes have, like Detect Magic and Ice Knife, then, since they’re now “prepared” for you, write them in your spellbook so that you can cast them as a wizard, allowing you to cast with intelligence without needing to choose them on level-up or find them in a book/scroll?

Also, would it cost 10 gp per level or 50 gp?

As far as I can tell RAW seems to say yes but I just wanna make sure I’m not missing anything.