Does a Warlock receive the benefit of their familiar’s Magic Resistance trait?

The Warlock has access to special forms for their find familiar spell through the Pact of the Chain feature. I’m wondering if these special forms, the Quasit, Imp, and Pseudodragon in particular, allow the player character to share the familiar’s Magic Resistance feature. In the Monster Manual each of these creatures has a sidebar that states that the familiar shares its Magic Resistance feature with the companion they are bonded to, but the PHB doesn’t mention this in any of the creatures’ stat blocks.

For example, in the Variant: Pseudodragon Familiar sidebar on page 254 of the MM it says:

“While the pseudodragon is within 10 feet of its companion, the companion shares the pseudodragon’s Magic Resistance trait.”

This feature seems clear in the MM but I’m led to believe that it wasn’t intended for Player Characters since mention of it is absent from the stat blocks in Appendix D of the PHB (pages 307-309).

Would a 3rd level warlock who chose one of these familiar forms through the Pact of the Chain feature benefit from advantage from saving throws from spells and other magical effects due to these special forms, or was this feature only meant for powerful NPCs and enemy spellcasters who had made this link with these familiars themselves?

Can Tortles receive the non-AC benefits from magic armor?

The Tortle’s Natural Armor trait says:

Due to your shell and the shape of your body, you are ill-suited to wearing armor. Your shell provides ample protection, however; it gives you a base AC of 17 (your Dexterity modifier doesn’t affect this number). You gain no benefit from wearing armor, but if you are using a shield, you can apply the shield’s bonus as normal.

My question is whether or not this means all benefits from armor are ignored, or if it’s just the AC benefits. For example, if a Tortle is wearing adamantine armor, its AC is still 17, but is it still able to be critically hit? Same goes for items like Hide of the Feral Guardian or Mizzium Armor; would you be able to use an action from the armor to cast polymorph on yourself/would you take no damage on successful Strength and Constitution saving throws?

Can an Arcane Firearm staff receive the d8 bonus when casting any of the blade cantrips?

Can an artillerist’s Arcane Firearm staff receive the d8 bonus when casting any of the blade cantrips? Since the staff can be both an arcane focus and can supposedly be used as a melee weapon.

Specifically Booming Blade and/or Greenflame Blade

Additionally, if yes, which damage does the d8 add to? The bludgeoning from the staff, or the secondary damage types?

Does the bonus attack from Polearm Master receive the bonus from a magic weapon?

If I have the Polearm Master feat and am wielding a +1 Glaive, the extra bonus attack will use the same modifier as the standard attack (STR). However, does it also receive the +1 bonus from the fact that the weapon is magical?

Personally, I’d think that the full weapon is magical (not only the cutting part), so indeed the bonus attack gets a +1 as well. But in my DnDBeyond character sheet, the bonus attack does not include the magical bonus. So I wonder if this is RAW or a bug in DnDBeyond.

Does a Druid in Wild Shape receive the creature’s natural attacks?

I had always assumed this was a no-brainer…the text on Wild Shape clearly says the Druid received the beast’s "game statistics" which would seem to indicate you receive the natural attacks… But a player in my game seems to think it only applies to attributes and things like movement or senses.

Is there a definitive answer on this?

Not able to receive any notification from netconf test tool [closed]

I am working with netconf test tool to simulate devices. I was able to edit configuration on the devices. I was working with notification even tough I subscribed to a stream I was not able to get any notification from the device. If anybody has an understanding or have worked on netconf test tool with notification, it would be a great help .

Here is my python code

import sys import logging from ncclient import manager from ncclient import operations  log = logging.getLogger(__name__)  CREATE_SUBSCRIPTION = '''<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>   <rpc xmlns="urn:ietf:params:xml:ns:netconf:base:1.0" message-id="{}">     <create-subscription xmlns="urn:ietf:params:xml:ns:netconf:notification:1.0">       <stream>NETCONF</stream>     </create-subscription>   </rpc>''' # Fill the device information and establish a NETCONF session def connect(host, port, user, password):     return manager.connect(host=host,                            port=port,                            username=user,                            password=password,                            hostkey_verify=False,                            allow_agent=False,                            look_for_keys=False)   def test_notification(host, port, user, password):     # 1.Create a NETCONF session     with connect(host, port=port, user=user, password=password) as m:         # 2.Set the message-id for the rpc         msgId = 1002         rpc = CREATE_SUBSCRIPTION.format(msgId)          # 3.Send rpc         result = m._session.send(rpc)         m.take_notification(block=True, timeout=None)   if __name__ == '__main__':     logging.basicConfig(level=logging.DEBUG)     test_notification(sys.argv[1], sys.argv[2], sys.argv[3], sys.argv[4]) 

Does a Warforged receive all the benefits of a long rest while wearing armor? [closed]

In Rising From The Last War, Warforged’s Integrated Protection states you can take a rest while donning or doffing armor. Sentry’s Rest also states that you appear inert, which I and my group have interpreted as being able to sit or stand anywhere in a kind of powered down mode. With the resting rules from Xanathar’s, does a Warforged have to take off their armor to receive full hit dice and remove exhaustion during a long rest?

Does Rage beyond Death let you survive if you receive healing regardless of your death saves?

In Xanathar’s Guide to Everything, the Path of the Zealot gives a barbarian the “Rage Beyond Death” ability at level 14 (emphasis mine):

Rage beyond Death

Beginning at 14th level, the divine power that fuels your rage allows you to shrug off fatal blows.
While you’re raging, having 0 hit points doesn’t knock you unconscious. You still must make death saving throws, and you suffer the normal effects of taking damage while at 0 hit points. However, if you would die due to failing death saving throws, you don’t die until your rage ends, and you die then only if you still have 0 hit points.

RAW, this says that regardless of your death saves, if you receive healing before the end of your rage and have 1 HP, you remain alive regardless of the outcomes of your death saves.

Is that the case? And is that RAI?