Is the UA Revived rogue’s Bolts from the Grave ranged spell attack made at disadvantage if used after Cunning Action is used to Disengage?

In D&D 5e, if a Rogue playing the Unearthed Arcana The Revived subclass does a melee attack (without using sneak attack), and then uses Cunning Action to Disengage and get away to trigger Bolts from the Grave, is the ranged spell attack made at disadvantage?

The wording on Bolts from the Grave is:

Immediately after you use your Cunning Action, you can make a ranged spell attack against a creature within 30 feet of you…

Because it says “immediately”, does this mean the attack from Bolts from the Grave should be at disadvantage because it’s a ranged spell attack being shot from within 5 feet of the creature?

Or does “immediately” mean Bolts from the Grave occurs after he finishes the Disengage and movement?

How does Shield Master interact with a Rogue’s Uncanny Dodge and Evasion?

Shield Master: a) add shield’s AC to Dexterity saving throw; b) for Dexterity saving throws to do with effect you receive either no damage on a save; half damage* on a fail. (PHB p.170)

Uncanny Dodge: use Reaction to only get half damage* done by an attack. (PHB p.96)

Evasion: for area of effect damage requiring a Dexterity saving throw, you receive either no damage on a save; half damage* on a fail. (PHB p. 96)

Does a rogue’s Evasion work against spells that don’t target an area?

At 7th level, rogues gain the Evasion feature:

Beginning at 7th level, you can nimbly dodge out of the way of certain area effects, such as an ancient red dragon’s fiery breath or an ice storm spell. When you are subjected to an effect that allows you to make a Dexterity saving throw to take only half damage, you instead take no damage if you succeed on the saving throw, and only half damage if you fail.

The Immolation spell certainly allows a Dexterity save for half damage, but it is not an “area effect”:

Flames wreathe one creature you can see within range. The target must make a Dexterity saving throw. It takes 8d6 fire damage on a failed save, or half as much damage on a successful one. […]

Given that Evasion mentions dodging “certain area effects”, does that prevent it from working spells that do not target an area, such as immolation? Or does evasion apply to all Dexterity saves for half damage?

(Other example spells include enervation and flaming sphere.)

Does an Artificer’s Magic Item Savant and a multiclassed Thief Rogue’s Use Magic Device allow them to benefit from a Rod of the Pact Keeper?

The Artificer’s Magic Item Savant feature states the following:

At 14th level, your skill with magic items deepens more:
• You can attune to up to five magic items at once.
• You ignore all class, race, spell, and level requirements on attuning to or using a magic item.

The Thief Rogue’s Use Magic Device feature states the following:

By 13th level, you have learned enough about the workings of magic that you can improvise the use of items even when they are not intended for you. You ignore all class, race, and level requirements on the use of magic items.

Rod of the Pact Keeper states the following:

While holding this rod, you gain a +1 bonus to spell attack rolls and to the saving throw DCs of your warlock spells.

In addition, you can regain one warlock spell slot as an action while holding the rod. You can’t use this property again until you finish a long rest.

Since these features allow an Artificer or a multiclassed Thief Rogue to ignore “class” requirements when using a Rod of the Pact Keeper, would they ignore all instances of “Warlock” in the text and benefit from the general bonus to spell attack rolls and saving throw DCs, and be able to regain one spell slot?

Related questions:
1. What requirements does the Artificers Magic Item Savant feature ignore?
2. Does an Artificer's Magic Item Savant and a Thief Rogue's Use Magic Device allow them to benefit from a Holy Avenger's 30-foot aura?

Does an Artificer’s Magic Item Savant and a Thief Rogue’s Use Magic Device allow them to benefit from a Holy Avenger’s 30-foot aura?

The Artificer’s Magic Item Savant feature states the following:

At 14th level, your skill with magic items deepens more:
• You can attune to up to five magic items at once.
• You ignore all class, race, spell, and level requirements on attuning to or using a magic item.

The Thief Rogue’s Use Magic Device feature states the following:

By 13th level, you have learned enough about the workings of magic that you can improvise the use of items even when they are not intended for you. You ignore all class, race, and level requirements on the use of magic items.

Holy Avenger states the following:

While you hold the drawn sword, it creates an aura in a 10-foot radius around you. You and all creatures friendly to you in the aura have advantage on saving throws against spells and other magical effects. If you have 17 or more levels in the paladin class, the radius of the aura increases to 30 feet.

Since these features allow an Artificer or Thief Rogue to ignore “class” requirements when using the Holy Avenger, would they gain the benefit of the 30-foot aura?

Furthermore, since they also ignore “level” requirements when using the Holy Avenger, can they benefit from the 30-foot aura at 14th and 13th level, respectively?

Related questions:
1. What requirements does the Artificers Magic Item Savant feature ignore?
2.

How does a Rogue’s (Mastermind archetype) Master of Tactics work when trying to support a spell-caster in the party?

How does a Rogue’s (Mastermind archetype) Master of Tactics work when trying to support a spell-caster in the party?

MASTER OF TACTICS
Starting at 3rd level, you can use the Help action as a bonus action. Additionally, when you use the Help action to aid an ally in attacking a creature, the target of that attack can be within 30 feet of you, rather than within 5 feet of you, if the target can see or hear you. (XGE p. 46)

If a Rogue uses his or her Master of Tactics feature to Help a spell-caster in the party, would it grant advantage on a spell attack?

I guess this would only work if the other party member casts a spell that requires a spell attack against a creature, rather than the a spell that requires the creature to make a saving throw?

With regards to the distance, does the Rogue have to be within 30 feet of the party member casting the spell, or within 30 feet of the creature the caster is targeting?

With regards to initiative, would the Rogue’s turn need to be before the spell-caster’s exclusively in the same round? Or, if the Rogue’s turn came after the spell-caster, would Master of Tactics carry onto the following round, so that the spell-caster gains advantage in the next round instead?

Thank you for your support with this. I think I have the gist of it, but need clarification.

Would there be any major balance implications for swapping the Soulknife rogue’s daggers to deal fire damage as opposed to psychic?

I have a specific character concept in mind but for it to work I would need to change the UA Psionic Rogue’s Psychic Daggers into Fire Daggers. I plan to ask my DM about it but before I do I want to be aware of any possible balance implications in the damage type change. Would it be over- or under-powered or would it be relatively the same?

Can a rogue’s sneak attack feature be used on objects?

The Rogue’s Sneak Attack says

Beginning at 1st level, you know how to strike subtly and exploit a foe’s distraction. Once per turn, you can deal an extra 1d6 damage to one creature you hit with an attack if you have advantage on the attack roll. The attack must use a finesse or a ranged weapon.

You don’t need advantage on the attack roll if another enemy of the target is within 5 feet of it, that enemy isn’t incapacitated, and you don’t have disadvantage on the attack roll.

So my question is can it be used to deal extra damage to objects with normal HP.

Does a Thief rogue’s Fast Hands allow you to drink a potion as a bonus action?

A recent D&D Beyond article, Epic House Rules: Potion Toxicity and Quick Drinking, mentioned this houserule:

Variant: Quick Potion Drinking

You can use a bonus action, instead of an action, to drink a potion you’re holding.

I mentioned in a comment:

The only reason I wouldn’t use the Quick Potion Drinking rule is if there was a Rogue with the Thief archetype in the party, since it kinda short changes their Fast Hands class feature (the “take the Use an Object action” part).

My reasoning was that a Thief rogue might feel less special if everyone can do something that RAW only they would be able to do. For reference, here’s what Fast Hands says (PHB, p. 97):

Starting at 3rd level, you can use the bonus action granted by your Cunning Action to make a Dexterity (Sleight of Hand) check, use your thieves’ tools to disarm a trap or open a lock, or take the Use an Object action.

Then another user, JamieMcGuire47, replied to my comment with the following information:

@nathanES RAW, you cannot do this. If a magic item (magic is the keyword here, as it divides regular item interaction from magic item interaction) specifically requires the use of an action to activate its ability, the Use an Object action does not apply to it (including fast hands).

The DMG pg.139 discuses potions:

Potions are consumable magic items. Drinking a potion or administering it to another character requires an action.

The DMG p. 141 discusses activating magic items:

“If an item requires an action to activate, that action isn’t a function of the Use an Item action, so a feature such as the rogue’s Fast Hands can’t be used to activate the item.

This suggests that, RAW, Fast Hands does not allow you to drink, say, a potion of healing as a bonus action. If this is the case, I would have to reassess whether or not I would use that rule (since apparently, it doesn’t short change the Thief rogue after all).

JamieMcGuire47’s reasoning and evidence looks pretty solid to me, and the only consensus I’ve found on this site seem to agree (although it doesn’t really go into proving that assertion); see: What items can a Thief use as a bonus action with his Fast Hands?

Is JamieMcGuire47 correct? Can a Thief rogue not use Fast Hands to drink a potion for the reasons stated?