Does Eyes of the Rune Keeper allow a Warlock to cast other classes’ spells from Scrolls?

The rules for Spell Scrolls state that:

If the spell is on your class’s spell list, you can read the scroll and cast its spell without providing any material components. Otherwise, the scroll is unintelligible.

However, the description of the warlock’s Eyes of the Rune Keeper eldritch invocation (PHB p. 111) states:

You can read all writing.

Therefore, the writing wouldn’t be unintelligible to the warlock (because the warlock can read it). Thus, if a warlock were to be able to perform any verbal or somatic components for a spell on a spell scroll, could they cast it even if it wasn’t on the warlock spell list?

What would a Warlock understand from written spells outside of their class, via Eyes of the Rune Keeper?

This related question asks if you could transcribe a ritual spell to the warlock book via the Book of Ancient Secrets invocation regardless of spell lists, and the answers were generally “yes, but you can’t tell what the spell is”.

This other one asks if you had the Eyes of the Rune Keeper invocation, “could you cast a scroll of a spell outside of your spell list?”, and the answer, using a quote from Crawford, was that you cannot cast the spell since it was out of your spell list (but it did not state if you could actually read the scroll).

By this point, you can probably guess where I’m getting at.

The description of the Warlock eldritch invocation, Eyes of the Rune Keeper:

You can read all writing. You can comprehend any written word or symbol, should it hold any linguistic meaning.

The rules on scrolls outside of your spell list:

If the spell is on your class’s spell list, you can read the scroll and cast its spell without providing any material Components. Otherwise, the scroll is unintelligible.

Can I understand magical literature that is normally outside of my class list if I have the Eyes of the Rune Keeper?

What would I be able to identify from a written spell with Eyes of the Rune Keeper?

Note: I am not asking if I can cast spells outside of my class with the invocation; I am asking if I can understand the nature of the scroll/spell, even if I can’t cast from it.

Related: Can Warlock's Eyes of the Rune Keeper decipher written code?

Can a UA Rune Knight inscribe a rune on an improvised weapon?

The Rune Knight fighter subclass from this UA has a class feature allowing them to inscribe runes on objects. However,

To be eligible, an object must be a weapon, a suit of armor, or a shield.

Emphasis mine. The rules for improvised weapons state:

In many cases, an improvised weapon is similar to an actual weapon and can be treated as such. For example, a table leg is akin to a club.

In this case, can an improvised weapon be treated as a weapon?

If a staff with a Shifting rune is transformed into a gauntlet, can you cast spells from the staff/gauntlet while wielding another weapon?

Magic staves can have weapon runes applied to them. One rune is a Shifting rune, which lets you transform the weapon into a different weapon. If I use a Shifting rune to transform a staff into a Gauntlet, then pick up a sword with that hand, can I still cast spells from the staff/gauntlet in this state?

Can Warlock’s Eyes of the Rune Keeper decipher written code?

I have a Warlock in the party, and the party came across a message on a fallen enemy. It was written in draconic, and in code.

The Eyes of the Rune Keeper allows the Warlock to read the draconic, But does Eyes of the Rune Keeper allow the Warlock to decipher the code?

Maybe as a side question, if a note is written with a subtle subtext, much like in the way that Thieves Cant is spoken, does that also count for Eyes of the Rune Keeper?

Eyes of the Rune Keeper – Extra line of text being quoted?

I signed up specifically to ask this question, because this website is one of the only places I have found this extra line of text in the “Eyes of the Rune Keeper” Warlock invocation from DnD 5e.

On a few posts here I have seen Eyes of the Rune Keeper quoted as:

You can read all writing. You can comprehend any written word or symbol, should it hold any linguistic meaning

Specifically here: Can Warlock's Eyes of the Rune Keeper decipher written code? and here: What would a Warlock understand from written spells outside of their class, via Eyes of the Rune Keeper?

I haven’t been able to find this specific description for the invocation in any official documentation; I’ve looked through the PHB, both versions of the released errata for the PHB, XGE (most of the official reference books), scoured through Sage Advice, and I can only find one other non-official reference to the extra line of text over at https://dnd5e.fandom.com/wiki/D%26D_5th_Edition_Wikia

Is there any official reference document that contains the second sentence in the above quote, or is the only official description of the ability:

You can read all writing.

Are there any other prestige classes for 5e besides the Rune Scribe?

In the Unearthed Arcana article “Prestige Classes and Rune Magic”, they introduce the idea of prestige classes, a class with only a few levels and more multiclassing prerequisites, borrowed from earlier editions (I remember them from 3.5e, but only via NWN2 rather than the real game).

In the same article, they give the Rune Scribe prestige class as an example. Excluding random homebrew, have there been any other prestige classes for 5e? Since prestige classes were only ever a UA thing, I imagine other UA articles are the only places they would likely have been released, but I was unable to find anything going through them myself. But there may have been some other semi-official source I am unaware of…