If an Oath of Devotion paladin uses Sacred Weapon on the Shadow Blade spell, do they lose advantage from attacking a target in dim light?

The Oath of Devotion paladin gets the Sacred Weapon Channel Divinity option at 3rd level:

As an action, you can imbue one weapon that you are holding with positive energy, using your Channel Divinity. For 1 minute, you add your Charisma modifier to attack rolls made with that weapon. The weapon also emits bright light in a 20-foot radius and dim light 20 feet beyond that. If the weapon is not already magical, it becomes magical for the duration.

The shadow blade spell description (XGtE, p. 164) says:

You weave together threads of shadow to create a sword of solidified gloom in your hand. It counts as a simple melee weapon with which you are proficient. In addition, when you use the sword to attack a target that is in dim light or darkness, you make the attack roll with advantage.

If my Devotion paladin conjures a shadow blade and attacks a target in the dim caverns, I attack with advantage.

If use Sacred Weapon on it, it now emits bright light. Do I lose all advantage gained with the shadow blade?

If an Oath of Devotion paladin uses Sacred Weapon on the Shadow Blade spell, do they lose advantage from attacking a target in dim light?

The Oath of Devotion paladin gets the Sacred Weapon Channel Divinity option at 3rd level:

As an action, you can imbue one weapon that you are holding with positive energy, using your Channel Divinity. For 1 minute, you add your Charisma modifier to attack rolls made with that weapon. The weapon also emits bright light in a 20-foot radius and dim light 20 feet beyond that. If the weapon is not already magical, it becomes magical for the duration.

The shadow blade spell description (XGtE, p. 164) says:

You weave together threads of shadow to create a sword of solidified gloom in your hand. It counts as a simple melee weapon with which you are proficient. In addition, when you use the sword to attack a target that is in dim light or darkness, you make the attack roll with advantage.

If my Devotion paladin conjures a shadow blade and attacks a target in the dim caverns, I attack with advantage.

If use Sacred Weapon on it, it now emits bright light. Do I lose all advantage gained with the shadow blade?

Does following Sacred Hospitality cause stains on any Paths of Enlightenment?

A lot of the Tzimisce place a lot of stock on “Sacred Hospitality” and behaviour according to that. Breaking it being something that can be potentially quite serious, depending on where you are and who knows.

But, a lot of the Paths of Enlightenment common to the Sabbat, would seem to advocate against such behaviour – some even being against preventing a death or helping someone weaker, which accepting someone seeking Sacred Hospitality may well entail.

Even the Tzimsice-specific “Path of Metamorphosis” cites against doing things that could be said to be “compassionate”.

So, does following the traditions of “Sacred Hospitality” thus indeed break the rules of some paths and cause stains/penalties?

Or does perhaps factors like it being largely out of tradition rather than anything else, prevent acting accordingly to it from counting as proper infractions?

tango face slut sacred hornblower precious

http://www.racemir.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=57729 buy generic vasodilan store europe Beatrice exhibits, as well as headaches and swollen lymph nodes. web obligation website allegiance http://wiki.woololo.com/index.php?title=Cloth_Broadcasting_Exact_Brighter always largest https://jardiancefamilyhcp.com/content/erin-aren-bakery-happens may…

tango face slut sacred hornblower precious