Can a Fathomless Warlock move their Tentacle of the Deeps without attacking?

In Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything, a warlock with the Fathomless patron can summon a Tentacle of the Deeps, whose description includes the line

As a bonus action on your turn, you can move the tentacle up to 30 feet and repeat the attack.

"Can…and" seems to suggest that you must do both: move and attack. "Up to 30 feet" means you could move it 0 feet and repeat the attack, but can you move the tentacle without attacking?

How much damage does an Enlarged Huge Gray Ooze deal with their pseudopod?

The stat block for the Huge Gray Ooze indicates that on a hit its pseudopod deals:

6d6 acid damage plus 2d6 acid damage, or 12d6 acid damage while the ooze is enlarged.

Looking at the smaller gray ooze’s stat block, it seems that the additional 2d6 damage is possibly an error. Furthermore, the source material for the creature seems to indicate that the additional 2d6 is not intended either.

How much damage is the Huge Gray Ooze supposed to deal when it hits with their pseudopod? Is it effectively 8d6 acid or 6d6? What about when it uses the Enlarge feature on itself, which doubles the damage dice for the pseudopod?

Does a player know the source of an unseen force attempting [and failing] to act upon their mind? More in description

If a creature attempts to Dominate, deal save-or-suck psychic damage, or otherwise psychologically influence a PC, what do they know about the attempt? Both RAW and opinion answers acceptable, just specify what you’re giving.

Obviously the player themselves know when I ask "Make an x save".

But does the character know? Furthermore, what if it is a visible target. I don’t know if "Mind Blast" is visible, as an example, but ASSUMING it isn’t, say a PC angers a Mind Flayer, and they fail to deal damage to a PC because of a successful saving throw, does the PC know? "The Mind Flayer gives you an unsettling glare. Make an Intelligence saving throw. PC succeeds" Does the character itself know their mind was assailed in some capacity?

Lastly, suppose a PC is immune to a specific effect. I.e. being innately immune to Sleep effects.

Do they know if a creature attempted to use some magical ability to attempt to put them to sleep?

Can a known recipient of sending via sending stones conceal their identity?

A character has discovered one of a pair of sending stones in a D&D 5e game. They can use the stone to cast sending, with the target being the holder of the other stone. The person holding the other stone, who we’ll call the "recipient", is in fact someone that the character knows, but they are unaware that it is the recipient who holds the other stone, and the recipient does not want them to know. Can the recipient reply to the sending while concealing their identity from the character?

The question of the caster of sending concealing their identity has already been addressed in Is there any way to fake/conceal your identity when casting Sending?, and the caster cannot conceal their identity because sending says:

You send a short message of twenty-five words or less to a creature with which you are familiar. The creature hears the message in its mind, recognizes you as the sender if it knows you, and can answer in a like manner immediately.

This does not address whether the recipient can conceal their identity, but this is because the caster of sending must be familiar with the recipient in order to cast the spell. It’s therefore reasonable to assume that the recipient’s "reply", which is sent "in a like manner", will mean that the caster will recognise the identity of the recipient, because the caster knows the recipient, and because the caster knows who they targeted with the spell.

However, sending stones bypass this familiarity requirement:

While you touch one stone, you can use an action to cast the sending spell from it. The target is the bearer of the other stone.

There is no indication here that the user of a sending stone must be familiar with the recipient, who holds the matching stone. (And such a requirement would make sending stones considerably less useful! So I think it’s reasonable to assume that the user of a stone is not required to know the holder of the other stone.)

However, in the situation I’m describing, the "caster" is familiar with the recipient, but the recipient does not want them to know who the recipient is.

Obviously, the recipient can refuse to respond. However, it’s a lot more fun if the recipient can respond, while concealing their identity. So… is there a way for a known recipient of sending cast via sending stones to conceal their identity?

Use of additional magical items or spells by the recipient (such as the ring of mind shielding suggested in an answer to the linked question) is acceptable in an answer.

Can wizards learn spells that are not on their class list from scrolls?

Aside from multi-classing and taking the Magic Initiate feat I know you are generally limited to the class list. But what about scrolls? It says in the PHB that you can learn spells that are found during your adventures if you spend the time and components (50 gp per level of spell) to learn the spell and copy it into your spellbook. In LMOP you can find a scroll of revivify. If the spell can be written down on a scroll, why wouldn’t a wizard be able to copy that into his spellbook?

How can I make a best fit curve from a dataset from specific data columns in order to display it with their respective points?

I’ve got the next dataset:

 ArstreYSust = Dataset[{ <|"Velocidad [m/s]" -> 8,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.06,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.19, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.14, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP \   [N]" -> 0.38,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.21,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.4, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" ->    0.24, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" \   -> 0.75|>,   <|"Velocidad [m/s]" -> 10,    "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.08,    "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.31, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.2, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" \   -> 0.5, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.3,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.68, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" ->    0.35, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" \   -> 1.36|>, <|"Velocidad [m/s]" -> 12,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.11,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.49, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.28, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP \  [N]" -> 0.79,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.46,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.86, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" ->    0.44, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" \  -> 1.96|>, <|"Velocidad [m/s]" -> 14,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.15,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.72,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.4,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    1.12, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.69, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP \  [N]" -> 1.32,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" -> 0.6,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" ->    3.17|>, <|"Velocidad [m/s]" -> 16,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.18,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=2\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.8,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" -> 0.45,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=14\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    1.29, "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP [N]" ->    0.78, "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=20\[Degree] SIN FLAP \  [N]" -> 1.53,   "Fuerza de arrastre \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" -> 0.71,   "Fuerza de sustentación \[Theta]=8\[Degree] CON FLAP [N]" ->    3.48|>}]; 

I’ve had already build my list plot.

BUt I don’t know how to build a fit curve directly from my dataset in order to include it in the show command. I need to do it this way for different columns.

Thanks for reading and for your help.

Can an Echo Knight with the War Caster feat use cantrips for opportunity attacks made by their Echo?

The Echo Knight has the following ability:

When a creature that you can see within 5 feet of your echo moves at least 5 feet away from it, you can use your reaction to make an opportunity attack against that creature as if you were in the echo’s space.

The Warcaster feat has the following benefit (emphasis mine):

When a hostile creature’s movement provokes an opportunity attack from you, you can use your reaction to cast a spell at the creature, rather than making an opportunity attack.

If an Echo Knight has the War Caster feat and knows a cantrip like, say, Booming Blade, can they use the cantrip for opportunity attacks made from the position of the Echo?

Can a Pact of the Chain Warlock summon their familiar in an invisible state?

As a Pact of the Chain Warlock, you:

…learn the find familiar spell and can cast it as a ritual. The spell doesn’t count against your number of spells known.

When you cast the spell, you can choose one of the normal forms for your familiar or one of the following special forms: imp, pseudodragon, quasit, or sprite.

The imp, quasit, and sprite all have the power to turn invisible.

Is it possible that when the Warlock calls forth their familiar, that the familiar starts in an invisible state? Or would they have to appear visible, and then immediately take an Action to turn invisible?