Can a chain shirt be concealed under normal clothing?

Since the mithral versions of a chain shirt and a breastplate (see Mithral Armor in the DMG) specify they can be worn under normal clothes, I had initially presumed this to be a feature unique to these magic items. However, upon reading the description for a chain shirt:

Made of interlocking metal rings, a chain shirt is worn between layers of clothing or leather. This armor offers modest protection to the wearer’s upper body and allows the sound of the rings rubbing against one another to be muffled by outer layers.

It seems to suggest that a normal chain shirt can also be worn underneath other layers, but doesn’t specify ‘normal clothes’ like the mithral chain shirt does. Can a mundane chain shirt be concealed under light clothes like a shirt?

Can a creature under the effect of a Discord Symbol perform verbal spell components?

Symbol allows you to create a magical glyph that triggers on a condition you determine. One of the glyphs you can create is called Discord:

Each target must make a Constitution saving throw. On a failed save, a target bickers and argues with other creatures for 1 minute. During this time, it is incapable of meaningful communication and has disadvantage on attack rolls and ability checks.

Is a creature who fails the save against this effect capable of performing verbal spell components?

How to modify the WooCommerce shop page to tweak the display price without affecting the actual price under the hood?

The woocommerce shop I am working on imports product price as "£ per g", this is correct for the calculation. On the shop page my client would like the price to be displayed as "£ per 100g" so I need to multiply the price by 100. In functions.php I have the following snippet which lets me change what is displayed (as you can see, I have already edited the text to display correctly), does anyone provide help on how to translate this import price to display price?

add_filter( 'woocommerce_get_price_html', 'wb_change_product_html' );     // Change and return $  price_html variable using the $  price and weight amount     let a = 10     function wb_change_product_html( $  price ) {         $  price_html = '<span class="amount">' . $  price . ' per 100g </span>';   // change weight measurement here              return $  price_html;     }          add_filter( 'woocommerce_cart_item_price', 'wb_change_product_price_cart' );     // Change the cart prices with $  price variable and weight amount     function wb_change_product_price_cart( $  price ) {         $  price = $  price . ' per g'; // change weight measurement here              return $  price;     } 

I’m sure that there’s a quick fix here! I have also added a screenshot of the import columns so that the price change I’m looking for can be seen.

enter image description here

What’s the extent of things that a charmed creature would do for you under the effects of the *awakened* spell?

Unlike other charms, with awaken you can literally transform a beast or plant into higher-intelligence form of life. For example, an awakened tree gets to have intelligence like humans, limbs, ways to communicate and so on. It gives them freedom they never had.

Do they see the caster as their creator or something? If the caster asks the awakened tree to help in combat, or fight monsters as an ally, would they do it?

How does the Avatar spell function if my character worships a god that isn’t listed under the spell?

more questions concerning Pathfinder Second Ed, but it’s something that I won’t need the answer to until MUCH later down the road. Right now, I’m about to start a 3rd level campaign centered around upper-class intrigue and pirates, so I figured I’d try playing a Cleric of Ng to fit a setting with implicitly ambiguous morals. However, I’m looking both online and in the physical copy I have of Lost Omens: Gods and Magic and cannot find any mention of what additional benefits you gain for casting the Avatar spell while worshiping this god and its contemporaries in the Eldest Pantheon. In addition, I was ecstatic when I discovered that Grundinnar (the first God I played a Cleric of back in PF1e) was included as a part of the Dwarven Pantheon, but he’s in the same boat as the Eldest since the Avatar spell does not specify either Grundinnar directly or the Dwarven Pantheon in general.

So my question is If a Cleric casts the Avatar Spell and their Deity isn’t listed under its effect, what happens?

How does a person under surveillance safely download tor or tails in a hostile environment?

One of tor’s stated goals is to help individuals such as journalists, activists and whistleblowers protect against surveillance, and in many countries people in those lines of work or activities are usually subject to surveillance, especially targeted surveillance.

Given a scenario in which a journalist working in an environment where he is subject to active targeted surveillance, how would he safely download tor? Assume that the journalist in question is using a new computer with a freshly installed Linux distribution. In what ways could an adversary with man-in-the-middle capabilities affect or compromise the download?

Does using https to download TAILS or the distribution package manager to download tor provide enough security to protect from malicious third-parties? How can someone in this scenario safely download tor or TAILS?

Can I cast Aid to heal creatures already under the effect of Aid?

Suppose I have cast Aid on 3 of my allies, and those allies have all dropped to 0 hit points and fallen unconscious. I would like to get all of them back on their feet as quickly as possible. Can I cast Aid again to restore 5 hits points to each of my 3 allies who are already under the effect of another Aid spell? I know that spells of the same name don’t stack, so my 2nd casting of Aid won’t increase their maximum hit points any further. However, it’s not clear to me whether the hit point increase from Aid is any different from the healing provided by spells like Cure Wounds, so it’s not clear to me whether there is a stacking issue that would prevent this from working.

If a creature dies when under the effect of a polymorph ability, does it ever revert to its true form?

Say a creature has polymorphed itself. For instance, a dandasuka using its Change Shape ability. If it dies, will it naturally revert to its true form? If so, when? I don’t see any info about this in the Polymorph trait’s rules.

If there aren’t any cut-and-dry rules about this, does any official literature suggest one way or another?