Does someone realize they were charmed after the effect of the Glamour bard’s Enthralling Performance wears off?

I have been playing a College of Glamour bard in the Tomb of Annihilation module. They get the Enthralling Performance feature at 3rd level when they choose the subclass (Xanathar’s Guide to Everything, p. 14):

If you perform for at least 1 minute, you can attempt to inspire wonder in your audience by singing, reciting a poem, or dancing. At the end of the performance, choose a number of humanoids within 60 feet of you who watched and listened to all of it, up to a number equal to your Charisma modifier (minimum of one). Each target must succeed on a Wisdom saving throw against your spell save DC or be charmed by you. […] This effect ends on a target after 1 hour, if it takes any damage, if you attack it, or if it witnesses you attacking or damaging any of its allies.

If a target succeeds on its saving throw, the target has no hint that you tried to charm it.

According to the description, the target does not become aware of the fact that someone attempted to charm them if they succeed at their saving throw. However, it doesn’t say anything about what happens if they fail their save and the charm wears off.

Once the effect of Enthralling Performance wears off, do those that were previously affected by it know they were charmed?

If an animal companion wears barding without armor proficiency, do they incur the penalties? [duplicate]

This question already has an answer here:

  • Are mounts proficient in armour (barding)? 4 answers

Suppose a ranger puts barding on their animal companion to boost its AC. Does wearing the armor cause this creature to have disadvantage on its attacks, ability checks, and saving throws? Or does the animal companion ignore the penalties somehow?

According to the Armor rules in the PHB, characters who wear armor without proficiency are penalized on their rolls:

If you wear armor that you lack proficiency with, you have disadvantage on any ability check, saving throw, or Attack roll that involves Strength or Dexterity, and you can’t cast Spells.

However, the PHB rules for Barding do not mention proficiency or these penalties.

Barding is armor designed to protect an animal’s head, neck, chest, and body. Any type of armor shown on the Armor table can be purchased as barding.

Note: This question is not asking whether the animal companion is proficient with barding. This question assumes the beast is neither proficient nor war-trained.

What happens to the target of a Reduce spell if they are in a small container when the spell wears off?

Let’s say that a Medium-size creature is targeted with the reduce part of the Enlarge/Reduce spell, and therefore reduced to a Small size, before being locked inside a container only just about large enough to fit them. What happens to them & the container when the spell ends?

If a dwarf barbarian wears heavy armor how fast do they move?

Quoted from d20:

Base Speed: (Slow and Steady) Dwarves have a base speed of 20 feet, but their speed is never modified by armor or encumbrance.

and

A barbarian’s land speed is faster than the norm for her race by +10 feet. This benefit applies only when he is wearing no armor, light armor, or medium armor, and not carrying a heavy load. Apply this bonus before modifying the barbarian’s speed because of any load carried or armor worn. This bonus stacks with any other bonuses to the barbarian’s land speed.

So a dwarf can never be slowed by any kind of armor, but barbarians lose the +10 feet of movement when wearing heavy armor.

Which takes priority over the other?