What action does stowing a weapon require?

The rules used to be fairly clear on this point, but they seem to have been errata’d into a more ambiguous state on this matter. Currently there doesn’t seem to be strict guidance as to what it takes to stow a held item (like a weapon), as it is no longer mentioned in the wielding item rules. However, 1st edition Core Rulebooks (such as mine) used to say it took an Interact to stow an item (this answer has a now-dated screenshot from Archive of Nethys showing the pre-errata table).

After the errata, is it clear what action it takes to stow a held item, such as a weapon?