What does Modify Project > Reset Data Do?


I want to reset the counters for submitted & verified links but cant find the option

i saw the “Modify Project > Reset Data” option but dont want to screw anything esle up.

1) What Data does tis option reset? Modify Project > Reset Data

2) How do i reset the submitted & verified links counters to Zero?

Thanks