What happens if your body enters astral plane while under astral projection?


If a creature is under astral projection and their body is transported to astral plane, for instance because they got swallowed by the 2x bag of holding combo, what will happen?

Does the astral projection instantly end?
Does the astral projection get suspended until the body gets out the plane?
Does the creature get back to their original body in the astral plane when the spell ends?


Background:

Crawford tweets

In #DnD, the exceptional trumps the general. (No longer being a valid target trumps condition carryover.)

By entering astral plane, the creature would no longer be valid as the target of the spell (because astral projection specifically says so if the caster is on the astral plane), so I thought it will fail.