I have added a “Site Activity” web part inside our modern team site. and to check what this web part expose >> i login using 2 different users (UserA & UserB).
UserA. will see what he/she have viewed and what others have edited.
UserB. will see what he/she have viewed and what others have edited.
so can i conclude that the site activity web part will never expose what other users have viewed? and will only expose this view info to the same user ? or this is not always the case?