What is the full list of official D&D settings?

What are the official Wizards of the Coast / TSR D&D campaign settings?

The ones I know of off hand are the following, also it would be good to know what rule edition they initially started in and if they are no longer updated as of what edition:

  • Forgotten Realms
  • Dragonlance
  • Eberron
  • Greyhawk