Where is the “Exit Classic Experience” link in the Oslo layout?

While using the Seattle Site layout, in lists or libraries, I find that at the very bottom of the left navigation, there is a link that says “Exit Classic Experience”. I can’t seem to find this link when using the Oslo layout since there is not a left navigation.

Does anyone know where this option is?