Who gets teleported when a Glyph of Warding with Teleportation in it is triggered?


I am a player in a campaign vs campaign game (players versus players), and was trying to find a way to defend my evil wizard tower. One idea was to create an unavoidable trap to teleport players out of a building.

If I imbue the spell Teleport into Glyph of Warding using a 7th level spell slot, when it triggers:

  1. will I be teleported to a location set earlier, or

  2. will who / whatever triggers it be teleported to the location set earlier?