Windows wants to install an old version even though i have the latest one, already downloaded it just needs restart, how do i know if it’s safe?


Here is the screenshot of my updates history/status.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/n0x2zvix5nh99zg/Screenshot%20%281%29.png?dl=0

Here in this dropbox picture there are 2 comments with all the info.